lol i literally thought, until right now, that delete would remove the option of coloured text that i payed for with tokens. i'm dumb
if you only change one (you change your text color but not your name color) it won't go through. you either have to change both, or delete them first.
no that is actually how you do it.
You press "delete" and then rechoose.
no
select the colour for text and name before clicking change colour (even if its the same colour for one of them) and if that doesnt work then idk
you have to delete the old ones first