the only way it works is if you fill the room up with all your accounts.
try again.
try again.
i checked my internet and it is perfect--
when i leave my game, and logout to join the same game from another account, it shows my old account in game and throws me out of the game, and then the older account is also sent out from the game.
this is not a lag issue. because i have ultra high speed internet